23rd ACM Symposium on Operating Systems Principles
Co-located Workshops
SLAML — Managing Large-Scale Systems via the Analysis of System Logs and the Application of Machine Learning Techniques
Program chairs: Peter Bodik, Marc Casas, Greg Bronevetsky
PLOS — 6th Workshop on Programming Languages and Operating Systems
Organizing Committee: Eric Eide, Gilles Muller, Olaf Spinczyk
Program Chair: Wolfgang Schröder-Preikschat
MobiHeld — 3rd ACM SOSP Workshop on Networking, Systems, and Applications on Mobile Handhelds
Steering Committee: Victor Bahl, Suman Banerjee, Jon Crowcroft, Lars Eggert, Dan Siewiorek
Program Chair: Lakshminarayanan Subramanian
HotPower — 4th Workshop on Power-Aware Computing and Systems
Program Chairs: Ricardo Bianchini, Prabal Dutta